Blog in the spotlight: J’adore Fashion

Every time I look for inspiration I tend to go surfing the net for images, blogs and ideas that trigger my creative mind flow. So, when I came past the ‘J’adore Fashion’ blog six months ago, I began a slight obsession with posting images through social media to inspire and demonstrate upcoming fashion trends from around the world.

So I thought it was only right to show my readers a sneak preview of this inspiring blog, so here’s a few Q&A’s about the lady behind it all – Stella:

1.  Where did you grow up?
I grew up in West Africa Nigeria in a state called Enugu before moving to Minnesota, Oregon, and now in Maryland, USA.
2.  Who are your favorite designers?
Chanel, Alexander Wang, Chloe, DVF, Stella McCartney, Rodarte, Jewel by Lisa and I tend to have seasonal favourites.
3.  How much time do you spend blogging?
A lot of time especially at night after work and school. Sometimes I squeeze some time throughout the day. I write and edit a lot of my posts at night and weekends. I take most of my pictures during the day and weekends.
4. What motivates you to keep blogging regularly?
Knowing that I have a lot of supportive readers, I feel a sense of duty to maintain a level of frequency and quality. Also, blogging is a way of showing my personality through style.
5.  How do you manage work, school and blogging?
I can’t say it is easy, but it is dedication. When you love something, you create time; so I make time for everything and I try to keep a balance of it all.
#All info and pictures taken directly from http://www.jadore-fashion.com
One Comment Add yours

  1. Thanks for the feature!

    xoxo
    Stella

Leave a Reply

